Get in touch with us

Call us: (607) 753-1771

Or fill out our contact form:

Our Location

Cortland Housing Authority

42 Church Street
Cortland, New York 13045

Staff Directory:

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Ella M. DiIorio
ediiorio@cortlandha.com | ext. 223

Deputy Director
Joyce Allen
allen@cortlandha.com | ext. 229

Administrative Assistant
Ann Brown
abrown@cortlandha.com | ext. 222

Building Maintenance Supervisor
Don Neff
dneff@cortlandha.com | ext. 226

Public Housing Staff

Asst. Building Maintenance Supervisor
Lyn Boyce
lboyce@cortlandha.com | ext.236

Sr. Leased Housing Coordinator
Heather Wasley
hwasley@cortlandha.com | ext.232

Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8) Staff

Leased Housing Coordinator
Rebecca Brabaw
rbrabaw@cortlandha.com | ext. 230

Tenant Relations Assistant
Erin Farley
efarley@cortlandha.com | ext. 233

Maintenance Staff
For Work Orders | ext. 236
Maintenance Foreman | Robert Thayer
Maintenance Mechanic | David McCracken
Maintenance Mechanic | Mark Goff
Maintenance Mechanic | Duane Hill