Get in touch with us

Call us: (607) 753-1771

Or fill out our contact form:

Our Location

Cortland Housing Authority

42 Church Street
Cortland, New York 13045

Staff Directory:

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Ella M. DiIorio | ext. 223

Deputy Director
Joyce Allen | ext. 229

Administrative Assistant
Ann Brown | ext. 222

Public Housing Staff

Asst. Building Maintenance Supervisor
Lyn Boyce | ext.236

Sr. Leased Housing Coordinator
Heather Wasley | ext.232

Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8) Staff

Leased Housing Coordinator
Rebecca Brabaw | ext. 230

Tenant Relations Assistant
Erin Farley | ext. 233

Maintenance Staff
For Work Orders | ext. 236
Maintenance Foreman | Robert Thayer
Maintenance Mechanic | David McCracken
Maintenance Mechanic | Mark Goff
Maintenance Mechanic | Duane Hill

Board of Directors

i. C. Jane Snell, Chair

ii. Merle McKown, Vice Chair

iii. Teresa Cullip, Member

iv. Debra Cuthbert, Member

v. Dianne Higgins, Member

vi. Paul Quinlan, Member

vii. Sharon Stevans, Member